If you cannot view this email, please click here.
             
 
   
 
Successful EU Public Tendering Webinar
Latest Developments in EU Public Sector, Utilities and Defence Procurement
 
This live webinar presented by Robert Bell and Roman Madej will provide a review of the latest leading EU and UK procurement cases and legislative changes.
 
The webinar will examine new EU Directives and key problem areas such as award criteria, evaluation of bids, post tender changes and under the threshold procurements. This presentation will be of practical use to any company which tenders for public and utility contacts in the EU and will cover tips on how best to protect your rights in the tender process as well as highlighting common pitfalls.
 
Date:  1 October 2014
 
Time: 8AM PST, 10AM CST, 11AM EST, 4PM GMT, 5PM CET
 
Speakers:

 Quick Links

   Visit Blog
   Contact Us
RSVP NOW
CPD accredited

 

Robert Bell
Partner, London
+44 (0)20 3207 1232
robert.bell@bryancave.com

Roman Madej
Associate, London 
+44 (0)20 3207 1304 
roman.madej@bryancave.com


If you received this email from Bryan Cave LLP and would like to stop receiving EU Competition Law event invitations and/or other communications in the future, please click here to unsubscribe
.  If you received this email directly from a contact at Bryan Cave, please reply directly to the person who sent it to you and let them know that you would prefer not to receive this, or other bulletins from them in the future. Information contained herein is not to be considered as legal advice. Although the primary purpose of this bulletin is informational, under the ethics rules of certain bar associations, this bulletin may be construed as an advertisement or solicitation.